EN         +

Women's Softball World Championship > Editions

2018XVI. Chiba, Japan2 to 12 August
2016Surrey, Canada15 to 24 July
2014XIV. Haarlem, Netherlands15 to 24 August
2012XIII. Yukon, Canada13 to 22 July
2010XII. Caracas, VenezuelaJune 23 to July 2
2006XI. Beijing, ChinaAugust 27 to September 5
2002X. Saskatoon, CanadaJuly 26 to August 4
1998IX. Fujinomiya, Japan20 to 30 July
1994VIII. St. John's, CanadaJuly 29 to August 7
1990VII. Normal, United States13 to 21 July
1986VI. Auckland, New Zealand
1982V. Chinese Taipei
1978IV. San Salvador, El Salvador
1974III. Stratford, United States
1970II. Osaka, Japan
1965I. Melbourne, Australia