EN         +

Star World Championship > Editions

Editions (incomplete) Date
2019Porto Cervo, Italy13 to 23 June
2018Oxford, United States8 to 15 October
2017Troense, Denmark1 to 8 July
2016Miami, United States7 to 17 April
2015San Isidro, Argentina1 to 10 November
2014Malcesine, ItalyJune 30 to July 7
2013San Diego, United StatesAugust 29 to September 7
2012Hyeres, France5 to 11 May
2010Rio de Janeiro, Brazil12 to 23 January
2009Varberg, SwedenJuly 30 to August 9
2008Miami, United States7 to 18 April
2006San Francisco, United States1 to 6 October
2005Buenos Aires, Argentina8 to 18 February
2004Gaeta, ItalyApril 23 to May 2
2002Los Angeles, United States19 to 24 August
2001Medemblik, Netherlands2 to 12 August
2000Annapolis, United States14 to 20 May
1999Punta Ala, Italy3 to 12 September
1998Portoroz, Slovenia13 to 18 September
1997Marblehead, United States3 to 14 September
1996Rio de Janeiro, Brazil9 to 21 January
1995Laredo, Spain10 to 16 September
1994San Diego, United States7 to 18 September
1993Kiel, Germany 8 to 19 September
1992San Francisco, United States10 to 18 October
1991Cannes, France9 to 20 October
1990Cleveland, United States24 to 30 September
1989Porto Cervo, Italy6 to 17 September