EN         +

Basketball World Championship for Men > Editions

2019ChinaAugust 31 to September 15
2014SpainAugust 30 to September 14
2010TurkeyAugust 28 to September 12
2006JapanAugust 19 to September 3
2002Indianapolis, United StatesAugust 29 to September 8
1998Athens, GreeceJuly 29 to August 9
1994Toronto, Canada4 to 14 August
1990Buenos Aires, Argentina
1986Madrid, Spain
1982Cali, Colombia
1978Manila, Philippines
1974San Juan, Puerto Rico
1970Liubliana, Yugoslavia
1967Montevideo, Uruguay
1963Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1959Santiago, Chile
1954Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1950Buenos Aires, Argentina