Shopping: Amazon AliExpress Blue Monday
EN         +

World Curling Women's Championship > Editions

Editions (incomplete) Date
2019Silkeborg, Denmark16 to 24 March
2018North Bay, Canada17 to 25 March
2017Beijing, China18 to 26 March
2016Swift Current, Canada19 to 27 March
2015Sapporo, Japan14 to 22 March
2014Saint John, Canada15 to 23 March
2013Riga, Latvia16 to 24 March
2012Lethbridge, Canada17 to 25 March
2011Esbjerg, Denmark18 to 27 March
2010Swift Current, Canada20 to 28 March
2009Gangneung, South Korea21 to 29 March
2008Vernon, Canada22 to 30 March
2007Aomori, Japan17 to 25 March
2006Grande Prairie, Canada18 to 26 March
2005Paisley, Scotland19 to 27 March
2004Gävle, Sweden17 to 25 April
2003Winnipeg, Canada5 to 13 April
2002Bismarck, United States6 to 14 April
2001Lausanne, SwitzerlandMarch 31 to April 8
2000Glasgow, Scotland1 to 9 April
1999Saint John, Canada3 to 11 April
1998Kamloops, Canada4 to 12 April
1997Berne, Switzerland12 to 20 April
1996Hamilton, Canada23 to 31 March